News

Viewing afternoons. Please contact Little Acorns Pre-school by email or ring 07974042903  between 9,15am and 1.30pm to book a slot.


Education Training Inspectorate (etini) report can be viewed at:  https://www.etini.gov.uk/publications/pre-school-inspection-little-acorns-pre-school-bangor-county-down


Check out our Facebook page.

Little Acorns Pre-school Clandeboye Primary School Bangor 

Link at bottom of the page 


Holiday Planner

Pre-school Holiday Planner 2021/2022

Term 1

Term begins: Tuesday 31st August 2021

Half term Holidays:  Monday 25th - Friday 29th  October 5 days    (25th  staff training & 4 days half term break)

Term ends: Wednesday 22nd December 21

Term 2

Term begins: (Tuesday 4th January- Staff training)  Children -  Wednesday 5th January  2022

Half term holidays:  Monday 14th - Friday 18th February  (14th staff training) 5 days

Closed Thursday 17th March (Staff training) 1 day

Term ends: Friday 8th April

Term 3

Term begins:  Monday 25th April

Bank Holidays:  Monday 2nd May 2022   1 day
                                     Thursday 5th May Polling day.
                                    Thurs 2nd June (Spring bank holiday) and Friday 3rd June (The Queen's Platinum Jubilee) 2 days
               
Term ends:  Thursday 30th  June 2022